At the EGM in April 2012 voting members of the Wilton Hunt unanimously carried the motion to incorporate the Wilton Hunt to become Wilton Hunt Ltd


The incorporation is intended to minimise the personal liability of those involved in running the Hunt. This incorporation has MFHA approval and is in line with the way most of our neighbouring hunts operate.


This will not outwardly affect the running of the Hunt and the Hunt will still hold a general meeting every November as before to discuss and report on issues concerning the Hunt.



The Directors of Wilton Hunt Ltd are:


Helen Randall (Chair)

Anya Pardoe (Hon Treasurer) 

Wendy Combes (Hon Secretary),


Karen Campbell- Hill (Hunt Club)

Richard James 

Angus Mann

Nick Matthews

Hugo Mann

Alan Wareham

Chris King

Tom Campbell-HIll


Our Masters (who are not company directors) for the 2019/20 season are:

Min Lockyer 

Sophie Clotworthy

Saffron Foster

Ben Stretton


More contact details can be found on the contact us page.